LovemyMartel

You can PAY ME to take this stuff home… It’s okay! March 31, 2011

Filed under: HATE WASTE PROJECT — LovemyMartel @ 5:39 pm

Not only FREE, but I MADE money on this transaction. How?

Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Sale 2 for $5. -$2/2 e coupon and (2) .55 off coupons (double to 2.20) OOP .80 for both boxes

6 boxes of Betty Crocker Potatoes (that we will never eat, I’ll donate) sale $6.00 – (6) .55 coupons (double to 6.60, – 50/s e coupon= I MADE  1.10 to take these home!!

5 jars of Vlasic relish- Sale $5 – (5) .55 coupons (double to 5.50) again, I was PAID .50 to take these home!

Soo, with the potatoes and the relish, I made $1.60, minus my cereal at .80 – I took home all this stuff for FREE and the .80 carried over the the gallon of milk I purchased.

Thank you coupons!

 

Leave a Reply

